clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Awards Season

The winners for the 2014 James Beard Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards were announced on Friday night. Winner of Outstanding Video Webcast, on Location went to Minnesota's own Mirra Fine and Daniel Klein
, hosts and producers of The Perennial Plate: Europe and South Asia. 
Eater National has all the winners. [Eater National]